I need a roofing job. No one will hire me

I want to be a roofer. I called 30 roofing companies in Tampa Bay. No one will hire me because I have no roofing experience.

I live in Tampa Bay area.

Can someone provide me with some leads? I want to be a roofer.

Thanks.

You dont have to be crazy to be a roofer,but it does help.

you didnt call us?

Mrroofer thanks for the information.

Is your company hiring roofers with no experience?

Todd

your not a roofer without having to climb the ladder,years of experence

I have heard a lot of people say they want to be a roofer, until they get up on the roof. As you all know, you either have it in your blood or you dont. I think that holds true because my great gpa was a roofer, my gpa was, two of my uncles on that side are, my brothers are, my cousin is . . . and the weirdest thing is, we all enjoyed it (most the of the time)

Good luck to you!

Hi,

I am a first generation roofer. I have built a company with people who have never in their lives thought I want to be a roofer. Some of them where afraid of heights when they came to me needing a job. One of them was a foreman in 2 years.

We give an “Employee of the Year” award at our Christmas party. It is named the “Paul Gulich Employee of the Year Award”. He was everything you look for in an employee.

He worked for me for 4 years till his murder.

So give me someone with heart and I will make a roofer out of you.