What detail should I be looking for in my roof quote?

I got a formal quote yesterday. This is my first time at this. Some items were not specifically spelled out and I want to know if I am just being paranoid about the process?

Brand and specs. of shingle was not specified, should I ask? (it just says 30 yr. architectural shingle)
Felt weight was not specified, should I ask? (the quote does not address or mention felt)
Chimney flashing says “clean and reinstallâ€Â

The more detail the better.

The majority of contract disputes occur do to a different perception from one party to the other.

This can be avoided if the contractor takes the time to spell out every single item and every step of the way.

Pre-Job estimate analysis photos.
How the tear off will be done.
Dumpster Pan or dump truck.
Permit acquisition.
Subcontract the job out or employees.
Tarping the torn off sectionm every night.
What quality of felt paper, 15# or 30# or synthetic.
Gutter Apron Drip Edge Flashing.
Gable edge Overhanging Drip Edge Flashing.
Replacing or re-using existing pipe vent flashings.
Installation procedure for counter flashings.
Brand of Ice and Water Shield underlayment.
Treatment procedure for any valley details.
Treatment procedure for any roof to wall tie ins.
Brand and style by name and color of the shingles
Added Intake Ventilation to Balance the New Exhaust
Brand of Premier Ridge Vent, not any rolled vent, ick.
How many nails per shingle.
Job Progress detail photos for every step done.
Customer satisfaction progress reports in writing
End of Job Punch List Walk Through before payment
Fully detailed written warranty

I have a collection of 135 other competitors old roofing proposals people give me and I feel they pretty much are all a disgrace, with a few very noticeable exceptions.