Starting new roofing business

happy to find this site. been roofing now for 15yrs and now would like to start my own co. i hope there would be an old pro out there that would share his advice on advertising and getting the phone to ring and selling the roof job. thank you

Well im a salesman and have had to do the advertising and sales. Depending on what your willing to do i can help. This is a hard time of year to start a roofing business. Email me and i can with you and discuss ways to help your business. Leave me your phone number so i can call you and make it a bit easier.

gtp always willing to help thats great and admirable. i hope everyone appreciates it Thanks Frank.

no they dont im sure of it.