Looking for a salesman is Saginaw Michigan area

I am looking to seriously do roofing jobs starting next spring and would possibly like the help of a roofing salesman.I have many years of experience roofing and also construction and I have a residential builders license.I have a fulltime job not related to the roofing/constustion industry but have a massive amount of vacation time built up over the past several years.I looking for a professional such as myself and will do only professional high quality guaranteed warranty work.

Nothing personal & I don’t know you, but does the Saginaw area have a salesman that wants to work part time? What happens when the vaca runs out?

We’ve got about 2 or 3 Meechigan guys who frequent this site; let’s see what they have to add.

Nobody worth there weight will work part time. If my boss asked me that i would tell him to go away. Unless you have 26 weeks of vacation and im sure you dont i would think of another trade. The only way you will make it worth your while is to run the 8 months of the year like everyone else. Saginaw is not a high price area either. Alot of price cutting going on over there. I know i would not rely on someone vacation for me to get paid but its just a thought. Oh yea and im a salesman.

Let me help you out with how your add should read:

WANTED: 1 guy who will work real hard and get paid little (if at all) while I attempt to become a roofer contractor. I have no idea about actual roofing but I thought I would give it a try. I have some knowledge of industry and have a license. You bring the truck and a few guys and we can make lots of money. Oh yeah - I might not be there most of the time so I hope you are reliable. Thanks.