How to get paid FAIRLY for my piece work

Hey everyone im new here and tgis is my first post. I am a roofer im 35 been roofing since i was 16. I am having a huge problem with my boss right now. He is payimg us what he thinks is piece rate but i dont think it is. I work with four other guys we get paid $65 a square. That’s 32.50 to tear it up and 32.50 to install it. The biggest problem I am having with it now is that we pull together the $65 a square and split it between the four guys. My biggest problem with that is that I am installing more than 50% of the shingles myself because of my experience and I can just do it fast. so the guy cleaning up the ground who doesn’t even install one square gets paid for the squares I lay. So in all actuality I am only making like 10 to $15 a square because other people are getting paid off of my work. My boss can’t figure out how to pay each individual guy for what they install because there’s more to Roofing than just laying squares such as running drip edge drying in woodwork Etc. I don’t want to quit the other guys are getting paid off of my hard work and it’s driving me crazy I am killing myself to make their paycheck and I think it’s BS. Does anybody know the rates for running metal or running drying by piece rate standards? I am in Florida and I know region to region it’s different. I don’t want to quit my job cuz I do like working for them he doesn’t take on any cut up roofs everything we do is a 4-12 pitch all the easy ones and I have bad knees and a bad back obviously from this business so I like the easy roofs. I left one time before went to a different company for a week and he begged me to come back so I did. Something has to be done I just want paid for work I do how can I accomplish that? I know a lot of guys that shave their ULs off of the bundles but that does not accomplish me getting paid for the medal I run or the drying I run. Any help or anybody in Florida that has a reference to how each material is paid fo