EPDM installation questions - is this a professional installation?

My son had a small, 100 square foot deck off a second story bedroom replaced this week. The original surface (heated fabric of some sort) was removed and an EPDM rubber roof installed.

He sent me a photo of part of the job today. It is attached to this post. I’d be curious what the professionals think about this photo, particularly the inside corner and termination of the rubber at both the door threshold and on the side walls. Also, I notice some air bubbles and what appears to be quite a bit of small debris under the rubber (asphalt shingle granules, perhaps?).

Will the debris be an issue when this roof is walked on? How about the bubbles? Also, the sidewall termination looks sloppy to me, but I am not a roofing expert and would love comments from those who are.

Thanks very much.

Better pictures of the corners and under the door would be helpful.

Thanks. Here’s some more photos. The vertical up wall EPDM is not glued to the wood at all. Nailed and caulked. In fact it’s installed on top of original felt paper and caulked against the paper itself.

No, that’s horrible.

You could probably do a better job yourself.

We have not paid yet. What do you suggest? The installation was done by a
reputable, licensed roofer with great ratings. Very busy company. Great
references. How would you approach the roofing general manager?

I also just noticed at the junction of this cedar shingle wall and asphalt shingle roof they simply caulked the junction. No flashing. I can’t imagine this is appropriate?

One last photo. No headwall flashing over the outside screened porch. It should be there, right?

And what about using terminal bar where the EPDM rolls over and into the sloped shingles below?

The inside corners are done completely wrong with the wrong material, this needs to be removed and completely redone from scratch.